Student's office | Faculty of Management and Economics at the Gdańsk University of Technology

Page content

Student's office

Faculty Erasmus + coordinator, dr. Katarzyna Stankiewicz

e-mail: Katarzyna.Stankiewicz@zie.pg.edu.pl

phone: +48 58 347 24 93

 


International Cooperation Office (room 112, first floor):

International Affairs & Student Service MA Tatiana Arroyo-Fallas

e-mail: erasmus@zie.pg.edu.pl

phone: +48 58 348 62 75


International Affairs & Student Service MA Barbara Jacewicz

e-mail: barbara.jacewicz@zie.pg.gda.pl

phone: +48 58 347 17 11


International Affairs & Student Service Monika Bednarowicz

e-mail: monika.bednarowicz@zie.pg.gda.pl

phone: +48 58 347 15 52


 

Student's office:


mgr inż. Elżbieta Damps-Lewińska

Student's office manager
phone: +48 58 347 19 22
edamps@zie.pg.edu.pl


mgr inż. Joanna Gryczka

  • Economic Analytics I and II degree, full-time studies
  • Management II degree, 4 sem. full-time studies
  • Data Engineering, full-time studies

phone: +48 58 347 14 37
joanna.gryczka@zie.pg.edu.pl


mgr Urszula Rocławska

  • Economics, full-time studies
  • Economic Analytics II degree, full-time studies
  • Bachelor in Management, full-time studies
  • International Management II degree, full-time studies

phone: +48 58 347 14 37
dziekanat@zie.pg.edu.pl


Violetta Ziółkiewicz

  • Part-time studies

phone: +48 58 347 15 71
violetta.ziolkiewicz@zie.pg.edu.pl


Iwona Zyntek

  • Engineering Management , full-time studies
  • Management II degree, 3 sem. full-time studies

phone: +48 58 347 15 71
iwozynte@pg.edu.pl


mgr inż. Joanna Gruźlewska

  • Specialist KRK

phone: +48 58 348 66 46
joanna.gruzlewska@pg.edu.pl